Please vote for my photo!

As seen in my previous post, I have submitted a picture of Purdue player, Bob Kulick, for a photo contest with Social Paintball. Please go their facebook page and vote for mine. It is titled “Boiler Up”. You have to like the page to vote, but you can unlike it immediately following if you so choose. If I win, I will get a new Planet Eclipse marker. Thank you!!

https://www.facebook.com/PaintballVideos?sk=app_223298834393277

2 responses to “Please vote for my photo!

Leave a Reply

