Rained Out

Well if I believed in Karma, I would say that I must have angered the universe, as Jordan and I got rained out both Saturday and Sunday from playing paintball even after I drove the 6 hours to Indianapolis. Of course it did not rain at Purdue though. So frustrating! All and all still a good weekend without playing. I also hung out with Eric (Eric and Jordan both play on the Purdue Paintball Team and helped with the MBA game). Eric is baller and plays with a pump. Pan and I are both trying to guilt him into carpooling with us to PSP next weekend. And now that I’m putting him on blast here, hopefully he will concede. Here is a picture of him playing at the MBA game. I mentioned a few posts ago I had a little snafu with a transaction purchasing a tank. I will update later this week before attending PSP, as said shifty salesman will be playing in the tournament.

Leave a Reply

