1000 Views!

Thank you everyone! So I started this blog in the middle of February and hit 500 views April 30th. Here we are a month and a half later and I’ve doubled to 1000 unique views. Via the analytics I am able to see that the search engines are now picking up my blog and only a small portion of visitors are being linked via my other personal sites. I am blessed to not only have my friends supporting this blog and letting me photograph/video/document them but also to have them teach me how to play paintball and welcome me with open arms. Especially my Purdue Paintball Guys. They have taught me how to play, let me tag along, served as refs, taught the MBAs how to play and all with patience, understanding and a lot of laughs and fun. They are always looking out for me, and I love them for it.

Below are pictures (courtesy of Mark) from last weekend’s MPPL tournament that Elliott and Mark competed in with Chi Town Fury (aw presh). You can see the team play at Chicago PSP on the 23-26. They will for sure be playing on that Saturday and hopefully in finals on Sunday. I know a group of the Purdue guys and I will be there to cheer them on. It is sure to be a fun and great event, and I can’t wait to see some of the pro teams in person.

Leave a Reply

