No Play This Weekend

Sadly I have been sick for over a week now. I think it’s allergies (Madison is the #11 allergen city in the country). That said, I did not play this weekend. Masks are not very conducive to runny nose and coughing. Though next time I play in Wisconsin, I plan to go to another field I found not much further away than the other. Considering the unhappy commenter is an employee of the field mentioned previously, best to just leave that be. I am going back to Indiana next weekend and will either play at Paintball Barn or an Indy field. Hooray! Also congrats to Elliott, Mark and Chi Town Fury for making finals at their tournament!

Below is one of my favorites, Pan (though I could probably say that about all the Purdue guys) at a team tournament.

Leave a Reply

